This is us
Ange undertext här

Michael Matton Jernberg, DC

CEO / Chiropractor

michael@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 85

Karin Matton Jernberg, DC

CFO / Chiropractor

karin@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 86

Thomas Danielsson

Chiropractor

thomas@mattonjernberg.se

018-495 17 00

Jonas Gustavsson, DC

Chiropractor

jonas@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 84

Mattias Wranå, DC

Chiropractor

mattias@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 82

Emma Ekengren, DC

Chiropractor

emma@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 87

Marcus Hallberg, DC

Chiropractor

marcus@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 83

Laurence Day, DC

Chiropractor

laurence@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 88

Viktoria Bromé

Chiropractor

viktoria@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 81

Beatrice Gyllhamn

Chiropractor

beatrice@mattonjernberg.se

019-10 19 23

Diana Gunnarsson

Chiropractor

diana@mattonjernberg.se

021-440 21 32