Våra medarbetare
Ange undertext här

Michael Matton Jernberg

VD / Leg. Kiropraktor

michael@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 85

Karin Matton Jernberg

Ekonomiansvarig / Leg. Kiropraktor

karin@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 86

Jonas Gustavsson

Leg. Kiropraktor 

jonas@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 84

Mattias Wranå

Leg. Kiropraktor

mattias@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 82

Emma Ekengren

Leg. Kiropraktor

emma@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 87

Marcus Hallberg

Leg. Kiropraktor

marcus@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 83

Laurence Day

Kiropraktor

laurence@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 88

Viktoria Bromé

Leg. Kiropraktor

viktoria@mattonjernberg.se

08-562 486 81

Beatrice Gyllhamn

Kiropraktor

beatrice@mattonjernberg.se

019-10 19 23

Diana Gunnarsson

Kiropraktor

diana@mattonjernberg.se

021-440 21 32